HENLEAZE JUNIOR SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE STRUCTURE

Finance & Resources Committee	Pupil Progress & Curriculum Committee
Meeting Time – 9.30am (Fridays)	Meeting Time – 10.00am (Wednesdays)
lan Irvine (Chair) Jonathan Parr Nicola O'Brien Adrian Jones Shona Howard Julian Wenban Alison Stott	Jayne Storey (Chair) Katie Yeo Jonathan Parr Heidi Hughes Ben McLewis Hazel Phillips Jo Boichot Melissa Garrett

LINK GOVERNORS

Appraisal of Headteacher Panel: Hazel Phillips, Heidi Hughes and

Ian Irvine

Child Protection & Safeguarding: Ben McLewis

Equalities & Diversity (Including Pupil Premium): Jo Boichot

Health & Safety: Shona Howard

Inclusion: Jayne Storey

NW24 & Wellbeing: Julian Wenban

Reading & Writing: Katie Yeo

Special Educational Needs & Disability (SEND): Jo Boichot

Strategic ICT: lan Irvine